Royal Blood’s New Album “Typhoons” Releases Today!

Royal Blood fans, like us here at The Retro, have been waiting patiently impatiently for their new album Typhoons, due to release today April 30th, 2021. The band previously released four tracks as singles since late 2020, with the latest promo single “Boilermaker” hitting April 13th. But its finally here. Here is a quick track list and the latest video for “Boilermaker”. The video kicks ass, by the way. Very groovy and driving!!!!

Royal Blood - Typhoons

Royal Blood – Typhoons

  1. Trouble’s Coming
  2. Oblivion
  3. Typhoons
  4. Who Needs Friends
  5. Million To One
  6. Limbo
  7. Either You Want It
  8. Boilermaker
  9. Mad Visions
  10. Hold On
  11. All We Have Is Now
  12. Space (Deluxe Version)
  13. King (Deluxe Version)

And here’s the music video for “Boilermaker”. I could watch this over and over again! Fun fact: the video was directed by and stars Liam Lynch, the artist responsible for the song “United States Of Whatever” and director of the Tenacious D movie “Tenacious D in The Pick Of Destiny” with Jack Black and Kyle Gass.

[Royal Blood Releases “Limbo” track live on Roblox]

%d bloggers like this: