Stick Figure

Stick Figure is a reggae rock band from Southern California. The band was originally started by Scott Woodruff as a one man band, with Woodruff writing and producing all the band’s albums. Other band members play and record during album production and for live shows. Woodruff is a self-taught multi-instrumentalist and producer. He moved to Southern California from Massachusetts and started Stick Figure, using the nickname given to him in high school because he was skinny, tall and stick-like. The band continues to write, record and tour as much as possible. The band has released seven studio albums and an instrumental album to-date.

Studio Albums

  • The Sound of My Addiction (Released in 2006)
  • Burning Ocean (Released in 2008)
  • Smoke Stack (Released in 2009)
  • The Reprise Sessions (Released in 2010)
  • Burial Ground (Released in 2012)
  • Set In Stone (Released in 2015)
  • World On Fire (Released in 2019)


Band Members (Past & Present)

  • Scott Woodruff (Lead Singer/Guitar/Founding Member)
  • Johnny Cosmic (Keyboards/Backup Vocals/Guitar)
  • Tommy Suliman (Bass Guitar)
  • KBong (Keyboards)
  • Kevin Offitzer (Drummer)


More Info

The Retro Artists

%d bloggers like this: