Chevelle is a nu-metal/post-grunge rock band from Grayslake, Illinois. The band consists of three brothers, and originally started with two brothers, Pete Loeffler and Sam Loeffler, with the third brother, Joe Loeffler replacing Matt Scott before releasing any of their studio albums. Currently the only band members in Chevelle is Pete and Sam Loeffler with their new album Niratias due in 2021.

Studio Albums

  • Point #1 (Released in 1999)
  • Wonder What’s Next (Released in 2002)
  • This Type Of Thinking (Could Do Us In) (Released in 2004)
  • Vena Sera (Released in 2007)
  • Sci-Fi Crimes (Released in 2009)
  • Hats Off to the Bull (Released in 2011)
  • La G├írgola (Released in 2014)
  • The North Corridor (Released in 2016)
  • Niratias (Released in 2021)


Band Members

  • Pete Loeffler (Lead Singer/Guitar)
  • Sam Loeffler (Drummer/Percussions)
  • Joe Loeffler (Bassist/Backup Vocals)
  • Matt Scott (Bassist/Backup Vocals)
  • Dean Bernardini (Bassist/Backup Vocals)


More Chevelle Info

The Retro Artists

%d bloggers like this: