Candlebox is a rock band from the Seattle, Washington area, emerging and gaining popularity through the height of the grunge movement of the 90’s. Candlebox has had multiple hit songs over the years, as early as their debut Self-Titled album Candlebox, released in 1993. The group’s most notable songs with heavy radio support include “Far Behind”, “You”, “Change” and “Cover Me”.

Tracks from their Self-Titled CD, and other subsequent works, still receive airplay throughout the U.S.. Candlebox has released seven studio albums, a compilation album, and live albums. They’ve also contributed to numerous other works as well. The band recently released new music with their album Wolves, released in 2021, along with concert and show support.

Studio Albums

  • Candlebox (Self-Titled Released in 1993)
  • Lucy (Released in 1995)
  • Happy Pills (Released in 1998)
  • Into The Sun (Released in 2008)
  • Love Stories & Other Musings (Released in 2012)
  • Disappearing In Airports (Released in 2016)
  • Wolves (Released in 2021)


Band Members (Past & Present)

  • Kevin Martin
  • Adam Kury
  • Brian Quinn
  • Island Styles
  • Dave Krusen
  • Scott Mercado
  • Peter Klett
  • Bardi Martin


More Info

The Retro Artists

%d bloggers like this: