A Perfect Circle

A Perfect Circle is one of the rare rock bands considered a “supergroup”. The band was started by TOOL singer/songwriter Maynard James Keenan and guitarist Billy Howerdel. Also in the group are James Iha of The Smashing Pumpkins, Matt McJunkins and Jeff Friedl. The band has released four studio albums to date, including their debut “Mer de Noms”.

Fans –> A Perfect Circle

Studio Albums


Band Members (Past & Present)

  • Maynard James Keenan
  • Billy Howerdel
  • James Iha
  • Matt McJunkins
  • Jeff Friedl
  • Paz Lenchantin
  • Troy Van Leeuwen
  • Josh Freese
  • Tim Alexander
  • Danny Lohner
  • Jeordie White


More Info

Related Acts

The Retro Artists

%d bloggers like this: