10 Years

Formed in Knoxville, Tennessee, the band 10 Years has seen multiple line-up changes, with only guitar players Brian Vodinh and Matt Wantland being the only remaining original members to date. The band started in 1999 and has seen moderate success, including their top charted song “Wasteland”, from the album Killing All That Holds You.

Studio Albums

  • Into The Half Moon (Independently Released in 2001)
  • Killing All That Holds You (Independently Released in 2004)
  • The Autumn Effect (Released in 2005)
  • Division (Released in 2008)
  • Feeding The Wolves (Released in 2010)
  • Minus The Machine (Released in 2012)
  • From Birth To Burial (Released in 2015)
  • (How To Live) As Ghosts (Released in 2017)
  • Violent Allies (Released in 2020)


Band Members

  • Jesse Hasek (Lead Singer)
  • Brian Vodinh (Guitarist)
  • Matt Wantland (Guitarist)
  • Chad Grennor (Bassist)
  • Luke Narey (Drummer)


More Info

The Retro Artists

%d bloggers like this: